Testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Renew Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Amazing Customer Service and a wonderful Day Spa!!!

(Fran O., 25 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Website easy to navigate and idiot proof.

(Christopher G., 31 days ago)

Perfection , my wife and I love Renew.

(Lawrence M., 34 days ago)

Excellent!!!

(Rita S., 88 days ago)

Older reviews

I live out of state and when I'm in Atlanta I always get a massage. Please look up my records and try to schedule Jennifer's massage with the same person. Thanks. I'll be in the last week of May. See you then.

(Sara T., 124 days ago)

Always a wonderful experience with Renew. Their customer service and professionalism is the reason we keep coming back.

(Timothy O., 142 days ago)

Jacque is a great therapist and very professional! I always try to book him for an appt! I have had issues with my neck and back and I always walk out of there feeling better!

(Arlyn S., 157 days ago)

Joc was very professional and is a knowledgeable massage therapist! I will come back and book him again as Joc is one of the best and offers arromatherapy and a worldclass relaxing massage! The facial I had there was also calming and relaxing and my esthetician didn't try to sell me any products! Ellen Chaffee

(Ellen C., 164 days ago)

Great spa. Best therapists in Cobb County!! Instant Gift Certificates make a great gift!!!!

(Mary R., 212 days ago)

Services were explained clearly. Web site is very professional. Ease of purchasing gift certificate

(Mary E., 220 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Renew Day Spa
 
Security Code