Testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Renew Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

My wife and I have visited your Spa several times and we have always been satisfied and pleased with the services you render. Creating gift certificate on line was a "piece of cake" and I wouldn't hesitate to go that route again! Joe Yorio

(Joseph Y., 15 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Elegant, relaxing, and professional environment make this the best spa in Atl!

(Anonymous, 35 days ago)

Easy to use website. My wife, our daughter and our friend have all used Renew over the years with extremely high satisfaction.

(William B., 59 days ago)

Older reviews

Amazing Customer Service and a wonderful Day Spa!!!

(Fran O., 142 days ago)

Website easy to navigate and idiot proof.

(Christopher G., 148 days ago)

Perfection , my wife and I love Renew.

(Lawrence M., 151 days ago)

Excellent!!!

(Rita S., 205 days ago)

I live out of state and when I'm in Atlanta I always get a massage. Please look up my records and try to schedule Jennifer's massage with the same person. Thanks. I'll be in the last week of May. See you then.

(Sara T., 241 days ago)

Always a wonderful experience with Renew. Their customer service and professionalism is the reason we keep coming back.

(Timothy O., 259 days ago)

Jacque is a great therapist and very professional! I always try to book him for an appt! I have had issues with my neck and back and I always walk out of there feeling better!

(Arlyn S., 274 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Renew Day Spa
 
Security Code