Testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Renew Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Excellent!!!

(Rita S., 28 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

I live out of state and when I'm in Atlanta I always get a massage. Please look up my records and try to schedule Jennifer's massage with the same person. Thanks. I'll be in the last week of May. See you then.

(Sara T., 64 days ago)

Always a wonderful experience with Renew. Their customer service and professionalism is the reason we keep coming back.

(Timothy O., 82 days ago)

Older reviews

Jacque is a great therapist and very professional! I always try to book him for an appt! I have had issues with my neck and back and I always walk out of there feeling better!

(Arlyn S., 97 days ago)

Joc was very professional and is a knowledgeable massage therapist! I will come back and book him again as Joc is one of the best and offers arromatherapy and a worldclass relaxing massage! The facial I had there was also calming and relaxing and my esthetician didn't try to sell me any products! Ellen Chaffee

(Ellen C., 104 days ago)

Great spa. Best therapists in Cobb County!! Instant Gift Certificates make a great gift!!!!

(Mary R., 152 days ago)

Services were explained clearly. Web site is very professional. Ease of purchasing gift certificate

(Mary E., 160 days ago)

I waited 2 months to finally use my certificate - a gift from my husband for my birthday. I must say it was an out-of-this-world experience!! I literally told the front desk that I felt as if I went to another planet! The personalized attention from all the ladies made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I did not realize all the tension and stress I had built up in my muscles. This will not be my last visit. I feel RENEWED! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

(Anonymous, 219 days ago)

I waited 2 months to finally use my certificate - a gift from my husband for my birthday. I must say it was an out-of-this-world experience!! I literally told the front desk that I felt as if I went to another planet! The personalized attention from all the ladies made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I did not realize all the tension and stress I had built up in my muscles. This will not be my last visit. I feel RENEWED! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

(Anonymous, 219 days ago)

My third, but not my last, massage with Jacques was the best massage I've ever had. He professional and has the experience and personality that set him apart from other massage therapists. He truly cares about each individual, their health and their circumstances--mind, body and spirit! His expertise ranges across all types of massages, and I have learned that a skilled therapeutic massage by a dedicated professional is what I need on a regular basis. He has the right touch, can pinpoint the problem areas and adjust the pressure throughout the body. It's obvious he loves his work and use of essential oils and hot towels on back, feet and neck are other unexpected methods he uses to ensure you have a relaxing and successful experience. He embraces and extends Renew's trust, care, attention and soothing ambience that help make Renew my favorite day spa. Thank you, Jacques, Lyn and Tom

(Anonymous, 262 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Renew Day Spa
 
Security Code