Testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Renew Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Great Facial with Lauren. Conscientious, thorough and gentle, all at the same time. Well worth the trip and effort to get to Renew.

(Anonymous, 4 days ago)

Just spent a most relaxing and pampered morning at Renew. A visit there never fails to "renew" my spirit.

(Tresa K., 16 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Easy to use website. I come to ATL quite often and use your services. My son in law enjoyed his first massage a year ago and he is excited to come back.

(Sara T., 37 days ago)

Older reviews

I've purchased instant gift certificates numerous times from you company. It's very easy and convenient...and the service at Renew Day Spa is terrific.

(John B., 148 days ago)

First time, will not be my last time, wonderful facility, great way to relax

(Anonymous, 183 days ago)

Love Renew! The atmosphere is very inviting and the staff professional and courteous. The massage therapists are knowledgeable and tailor your experience to your needs.

(Ann M., 191 days ago)

Very easy and organized

(Lauren H., 215 days ago)

You guys have made the process of purchasing a gift card online so easy...thank you! We love your Spa and hope for continued success. Matt Brigham

(Matt B., 215 days ago)

Love Renew day Spa!!!

(Kihm C., 240 days ago)

My wife and I have visited your Spa several times and we have always been satisfied and pleased with the services you render. Creating gift certificate on line was a "piece of cake" and I wouldn't hesitate to go that route again! Joe Yorio

(Joseph Y., 262 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Renew Day Spa
 
Security Code